Welcome to Khyber Publishing
Free Call (+93) 078 5959 504

CCNA 200-301 Official Cert Guide, Volume 1

؋ 999

Publisher: Cisco Press; 1 edition (October 20, 2019)

Categories: , Product ID: 6474


CCNA 200-301 Official Cert Guide in Two Volumes: What and Why
First, the what.
We separate the content for the CCNA 200-301 into two books (volumes). Volume 1 covers a subset of the exam topics for CCNA 200-301, with Volume 2 covering the rest. In particular:

CCNA 200-301 OCG Volume 1: Fundamentals, Ethernet Switching, IPv4/IPv6 routing, and Wireless LANs.

CCNA 200-301 OCG Volume 2: Security, IP Services, Architecture, and Automation.

Why two volumes instead of one? The size. We considered producing one volume, but we estimated it would have been roughly 1300 pages long. At that size, using the physical print book would be a pain – too unwieldy and heavy to carry around. So instead, we made a two-volume set, with the usual plan to sell them for less as a 2-book Library. (More on the 2-volume Library later in this post!)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CCNA 200-301 Official Cert Guide, Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *